The professional Supply Link team has a long history of providing our customers with Excellent Customer Service and, Unique and Cost Competitive Products. The product lines we represent combined with our attentive and proactive customer service level allows our customers to maintain the competitive edge needed in today's fast changing market conditions.

The Supply Link teams extensive industry experience affords us the opportunity to meet the ever-growing challenges of maintaining costs while also providing consumable items needed by our Foodservice, Hospitality and Jan-San customer base. Our primary focus is to provide VALUE to our customers!

OUR MISSION

Supply Link, Inc. professionally promotes our customers' needs to a select group of industry-leading manufacturers and helps each entity reach their full potential.

OUR VALUES

Integrity, Honesty, Respectfulness, Accountability, Personal Excellence.

OUR TEAM


Debbie Arndorfer

President

debbiea@supplylinkinc.net

469-688-1033

John Hawley

Regional Sales Manager

johnh@supplylinkinc.net

972-369-2187

Kasey Sebastian

Regional Sales Manager

Kaseys@supplylinkinc.net

469-980-1025

Andrea Moreno

Regional Sales Manager

andream@supplylinkinc.net

469-388-3329

Linda Shockey

Regional Sales Manager

lindas@supplylinkinc.net

972-679-8642

Rick Tidwell

Regional Sales Manager

rickt@supplylinkinc.net

214-536-6369

Deborah Davis

Operations Manager

deborahd@supplylinkinc.net

214-636-4638

Jennifer Quave

Marketing & Sales Specialist

jenniferq@supplylinkinc.net

972-292-2462

Arlyce Den Boer

Sales Support Specialist

arlyced@supplylinkinc.net

972-292-2462

Copyright © 2018 Supply Link, Inc. All rights reserved.